About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Español
Woman And Infants
Leapfrog Group Top Hospital Designation
Woman And Infants

National Center of Excellence in Women's Health - Research Advisory

Research Advisory Committee

Susan Masterson Allen, PhD
Associate Professor of Medical Science
Bio Med Community Health
Susan_Allen@Brown.EDU
401-863-3490
401-863-3818

Melissa A. Clark, PhD
Assistant Professor of Community Health
Bio Med Community Health
Melissa_Clark@Brown.EDU
401-863-3170
401-863-3211

Donald Coustan, MD
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Bio Med Obstetrics - Gynecology
Donald_Coustan@Brown.EDU
401-274-1122

Susan Cu-Uvin, MD
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Bio Med Obstetrics - Gynecology
Susan_Uvin@Brown.EDU
401-793-4775

Charles B. Eaton, MD
Professor of Family Medicine
Bio Med Family Medicine
Charles_Eaton@Brown.EDU
401-729-2256
401-729-2625

Timothy Flanigan, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Bio Med Medicine
Timothy_Flanigan@Brown.EDU
401-793-7152

Bess H. Marcus, PhD
Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Bio Med Psychiatry & Human Behavior
Bess_Marcus@Brown.EDU
401-793-8003

Deborah N. Pearlman, PhD
Assistant Professor of Community Health (Research)
Bio Med Community Health
Deborah_Pearlman@brown.edu
401-863-3211

Maureen G. Phipps, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Community Health
Bio Med Community Health
Maureen_Phipps@Brown.EDU
401-274-1122

Patricia M. Risica, DrPH
Assistant Professor of Community Health (Research)
Bio-Med Institute of Community Health Promotion
Patricia_Risica@Brown.EDU
401-793-8320

Rena R. Wing, PhD
Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Bio Med Psychiatry & Human Behavior
Rena_Wing_PhD@Brown.EDU
401-793-3777

Emma Simmons, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
Emma_Simmons_MD@Brown.edu
401-729-2304

Registration for Childbirth and parenting classes
Health Headlines
New System Targets Germs in Donated Blood PlasmaView in a lightbox
Screening Test Finds Drugs That Show Promise Against EbolaView in a lightbox
Few Parents Think 18-Year-Olds Can Handle Their Health CareView in a lightbox
'Low-GI' Diet May Not Benefit Blood SugarView in a lightbox
College Students Say 'Curiosity' Leads Them to Fake PotView in a lightbox
Answers to your most pressing questions
Woman And Infants
© 2011 Site Index | Disclaimer | Legal Notices | Talks Your Health