About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Español
Woman And Infants
Woman And Infants

The Brown Center For The Study Of Children At Risk - Staff

Angela, Kristen, BS
Research Nurse
kangela@wihri.org

Breault, Lee
Executive Secretary
lbreault@wihri.org

Capobianco, Susan, BS
Sr. Psychometrist
scapobianco@wihri.org

Cerrone, Marissa, BS
Sr. Research Assistant
mcerrone@wihri.org

Cerrone-Johnsen, Dawn, BA
Study Project Coordinator
FIRST Study
drosario@wihri.org

Conradt, Elisabeth,PhD
Research Coordinator
econradt@wihri.org

Crosky, Sarah
Research Assistant
FIRST Study
scrosky@wihri.org

Dansereau, Lynne
Statistician
ldansereau@wihri.org

DellaGrotta, Sheri, MPH
Study Coordinator
sdellagrotta@wihri.org

Hawes, Katheleen, PhD, CNS-BC
Clinical Nurse Specialist
khawes@wihri.org

Keller, Jennifer, MS
Occupational Therapist
jlkeller@wihri.org

Lisa Lavine
Senior Division Manager
llavin@wihri.org

Medina, Evelyn
Senior Admin Coordinator
emedina@wihri.org

Miller, Robin, PhD, RN
Research Nurse Coordinator
New NICU Study Co-I, Preterm Infants to Adult Study
romiller@wihri.org

Mitchell, Denise, MSW
Social Work
dmitchell@wihri.org

Oliveira, Erica, BA
Study Coordinator
edesalvo@wihri.org

Palmer, Meghan
Research Assistant
FIRST Study
mlpalmer@wihri.org

Roberts, Mary
Statistician
mroberts@wihri.org

Smith, Katherine
Associate Admin. Coordinator
kasmith@wihri.org

Williams, Dinah
Research Assistant
FIRST Study
dlwilliams@wihri.org

Winchester, Suzy, MA
Study Coordinator
Preterm Infant to Adult Study
swinchester@wihri.org

Brown Center For The Study Of Children At Risk Homepage

Registration for Childbirth and parenting classes
Health Headlines
Health Tip: Easing Hand EczemaView in a lightbox
Best to Be Honest About Your Relationship With Your BossView in a lightbox
Health Tip: Monitor Your Child's Fat and Cholesterol ConsumptionView in a lightbox
Holiday Eating Tips for People With DiabetesView in a lightbox
How to Help Someone Grieving in the Holiday SeasonView in a lightbox
Answers to your most pressing questions
Woman And Infants
© 2011 Site Index | Disclaimer | Legal Notices | Talks Your Health