About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Español
Woman And Infants
Woman And Infants

The Brown Center For The Study Of Children At Risk - Staff

Angela, Kristen, BS
Research Nurse
kangela@wihri.org

Breault, Lee
Executive Secretary
lbreault@wihri.org

Capobianco, Susan, BS
Sr. Psychometrist
scapobianco@wihri.org

Cerrone, Marissa, BS
Sr. Research Assistant
mcerrone@wihri.org

Cerrone-Johnsen, Dawn, BA
Study Project Coordinator
FIRST Study
drosario@wihri.org

Conradt, Elisabeth,PhD
Research Coordinator
econradt@wihri.org

Crosky, Sarah
Research Assistant
FIRST Study
scrosky@wihri.org

Dansereau, Lynne
Statistician
ldansereau@wihri.org

DellaGrotta, Sheri, MPH
Study Coordinator
sdellagrotta@wihri.org

Hawes, Katheleen, PhD, CNS-BC
Clinical Nurse Specialist
khawes@wihri.org

Keller, Jennifer, MS
Occupational Therapist
jlkeller@wihri.org

Lisa Lavine
Senior Division Manager
llavin@wihri.org

Medina, Evelyn
Senior Admin Coordinator
emedina@wihri.org

Miller, Robin, PhD, RN
Research Nurse Coordinator
New NICU Study Co-I, Preterm Infants to Adult Study
romiller@wihri.org

Mitchell, Denise, MSW
Social Work
dmitchell@wihri.org

Oliveira, Erica, BA
Study Coordinator
edesalvo@wihri.org

Palmer, Meghan
Research Assistant
FIRST Study
mlpalmer@wihri.org

Roberts, Mary
Statistician
mroberts@wihri.org

Smith, Katherine
Associate Admin. Coordinator
kasmith@wihri.org

Williams, Dinah
Research Assistant
FIRST Study
dlwilliams@wihri.org

Winchester, Suzy, MA
Study Coordinator
Preterm Infant to Adult Study
swinchester@wihri.org

Brown Center For The Study Of Children At Risk Homepage

Registration for Childbirth and parenting classes
Health Headlines
New York, New Jersey to Quarantine All Travelers With Ebola ContactsView in a lightbox
Tips for Safe Trick-or-TreatingView in a lightbox
Experts Predict 'Catastrophic' Ebola Epidemic in West Africa if Aid DelayedView in a lightbox
New York City Ebola Patient in Stable ConditionView in a lightbox
Nurse Nina Pham Heading Home After Beating EbolaView in a lightbox
Answers to your most pressing questions
Woman And Infants
© 2011 Site Index | Disclaimer | Legal Notices | Talks Your Health